Log in

Log in

The Fellows, representing the highest standards of excellence of marine art and a high degree of maritime knowledge and experience, have the sole charge and management of the artistic affairs of the Society.

The Fellows elect Signature Members and Fellows of the Society.

David Bareford

Christopher Blossom

Roger Dale Brown

William Davis

Don Demers

William Duffy

Lisa Egeli

Sheri Farabaugh

Bill Farnsworth

Kathleen Hudson

Neal Hughes

Michael Karas

Russ Kramer

Loretta Krupinski

Richard Loud

Leonard Mizerek

Paul Mullally

C.W. Mundy

Charles Raskob Robinson

Sergio Roffo

Kim Shaklee

Len Tantillo

Kent Ullberg

Call or Email Us:



P.O. Box 2903

Gainesville, GA 30503

Throughout the ASMA site, all pages are the copyright of the American Society of Marine Artists. Images and text shown on the ASMA site are the property of their owners. The American Society of Marine Artists grants permission to link to these pages from any site. Pages, logos, text and images contained in the ASMA site may not be published separately, in hardcopy or electronically, without the express written permission of their owners. Copyright © 2019 American Society of Marine Artists. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software